Kontakty

Masarykův ústav a Archiv AV ČR, v. v. i.
Gabčíkova 2362/10
Praha 8
182 00
Česká republika

tel: +420 286 010 110
e-mail: mua@mua.cas.cz

podatelna MÚA (podrobnosti zde)

 

gabcikova-s-kominem.jpg

Jméno e-mail Telefon Oddělení
PhDr. Marie Bahenská, Ph.D. bahenska@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 203
  • +420 286 010 118
Mgr. Ondřej Baran baran@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B -112
  • +420 286 010 545
Mgr. Jan Boháček bohacek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 208
  • +420 286 010 134
Mgr. Marianna Borůvková-Smlsalová boruvkova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
doc. PhDr. Jiří Brabec, CSc. brabec@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 205
  • +420 286 010 565
PhDr. Daniela Brádlerová, Ph.D. bradlerova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 210
  • +420 286 010 114
PhDr. Pavel Brodský, CSc. et DSc. brodsky@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 213
  • +420 286 010 569
doc. PhDr. Eva Broklová, DrSc. eva.broklova@seznam.cz
místnost: B 205
  • +420 286 010 566
PhDr. Jan Chodějovský, Ph.D. chodejovsky@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 106
  • +420 286 010 120
Doina Anca Cretu, Ph.D. cretu@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD
prof. Mgr. Vratislav Doubek, Ph.D. vdoubek@post.cz
místnost: B 114
  • +420 286 010 560
PhDr. Bc. Věra Dvořáčková, Ph.D. dvorackova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 207
  • +420 286 010 576
Ing. Jana Dvořáková dvorakova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B -113
  • +420 286 010 543
  • dep.1: +420 286 010 119
  • dep.2: +420 286 010 519
Mgr. Pavel Fabini fabini@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 107
  • +420 286 010 562
  • +420 604 150 291
Mgr. Jana Fantysová Matějková, Ph.D. fantysova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 206
  • +420 286 010 573
doc. PhDr. Martin Franc, Ph.D. franc@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 209
  • +420 286 010 123
Mgr. Michal Frankl, Ph.D. frankl@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 109
  • +420 286 010 556
Mgr. Jana Franková, Ph.D. frankova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 306
  • +420 286 010 526
PhDr. Bc. Tomáš Gecko, Ph.D. gecko@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 210
  • +420 286 010 578
Maximilian Graf, Ph.D. graf@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD
Mgr. Eva Hajdinová, Ph.D. hajdinova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 307
  • +420 286 010 586
PhDr. Dagmar Hájková, Ph.D. hajkova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 307
  • +420 286 010 585
PhDr. Jan Hálek, Ph.D. halek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 209
  • Gab. +420 286 010 113
  • Nár. +420 221 403 227
Rhianydd Hallas, MA hallas@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 304
Mgr. Milan Hanyš, Ph.D. hanys@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 205
  • +420 286 010 566
Mgr. Jiří Havelka, Ph.D. havelka@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
Bc. Veronika Havlíková havlikova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
Mgr. et Bc. Svatopluk Herc herc@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 114
  • +420 286 010 559
PhDr. et Mgr. Pavel Horák, Ph.D. horak@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 306
  • +420 286 010 587
PhDr. Marta Hradilová, Ph.D. hradilova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 212
  • +420 286 010 572
PhDr. Martina Hrdinová, Ph.D. hrdinova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 212
  • +420 286 010 571
Mgr. et Mgr. Anežka Hrebiková hrebikova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 205
  • +420 286 010 116
Bc. Ivana Hromádková hromadkova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 207
  • +420 286 010 136
Bc. Ondřej Huleš hules@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 105
doc. PhDr. Martin Jemelka, Ph.D. jemelka@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 115
  • +420 286 010 564
Mgr. et Mgr. Jitka Jindřišková jindriskova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 113
  • +420 286 010 553
Mgr. Anna Jonáková jonakova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 211
  • +420 286 010 580
Bc. Viktor Jonáš jonas@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
PhDr. Milena Josefovičová, Ph.D. josefovicova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 212
  • +420 286 010 115 
Mgr. Adéla Jůnová Macková, Ph.D. junovamackova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 207
  • +420 286 010 111
PhDr. Hana Kábová, Ph.D. kabova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 205
  • +420 286 010 116
Mgr. Nikola Karasová karasova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD
Dana Karfilátová karfilatova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 109
  • +420 286 010 124
PhDr. Mgr. Kristýna Kaucká, Ph.D. kaucka@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 204
  • +420 286 010 117
Ágnes Katalin Kelemen, Ph.D. kelemen@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD
PhDr. Martin Klečacký, Ph.D. klecacky@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 306
  • +420 286 010 588
Mgr. Martin Klement, Ph.D. klement@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 107
  • +420 286 010 561
Prom. hist. Nataša Kmochová kmochova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A -104
  • +420 286 010 129
PhDr. Helena Kokešová, Ph.D. kokesova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 204
  • +420 286 010 117
Petr Končický koncicky@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 104
  • +420 286 010 133
Mgr. Oľga Koníčková konickova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 523
Karla Koutková, Ph.D. koutkova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD
PhDr. Irena Kraitlová kraitlova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B -114
  • +420 286 010 541
Mgr. Veronika Králíková kralikova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 523
doc. Dr. phil. Rudolf Kučera, Ph.D. kucera@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 309
  • +420 286 010 550
PhDr. Miroslav Kunštát, Ph.D. kunstat@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 212
  • +420 286 010 115
PhDr. Michal Kurz kurz@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 305
  • +420 286 010 520
Mgr. Miroslava Květová, Ph.D. kvetova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 206
  • +420 286 010 135
Mgr. Zuzana Lukšová, Ph.D. luksova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 206
  • +420 286 010 574
RNDr. Lenka Macurová macurova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
Mgr. Vlasta Mádlová madlova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 210
  • +420 286 010 114
PhDr. Jana Malínská, Ph.D. malinska@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 112
  • +420 286 010 551
Mgr. Soňa Martinovská, Ph.D. martinovska@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 206
  • +420 286 010 135
Mgr. Lucie Merhautová, Ph.D. merhautova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 111
  • +420 286 010 549
PhDr. Boris Mosković moskovic@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 209
  • +420 286 010 113
Ludmila Ondrouchová ondrouchova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 213
  • +420 286 010 110
Mgr. Michaela Opatrná opatrna@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 521
Ing. Dana Pavelková dpavelkova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 111
  • +420 286 010 126
Dr. phil. Tomáš Pavlíček, Ph.D. pavlicek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 211
  • +420 286 010 580
Mgr. Viktor Pavlíček vpavlicek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 207
  • +420 286 010 136
Mgr. Stanislav Petr petr@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 213
  • +420 286 010 570
Ondřej Průša prusa@mua.cas.cz
místnost: BH
  • +420 286 010 119
Julia Reinke, M.A. reinke@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD
Francesca Rolandi, Ph.D. rolandi@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD
Mgr. Jan Rozbroj rozbroj@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
David Šanda sanda@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 521
Mag. phil. Wolfgang Schellenbacher schellenbacher@mua.cas.cz
Mgr. Magdalena Sedlická, Ph.D. sedlicka@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 108
  • +420 286 010 557
Mgr. Jan Škvrňák skvrnak@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 522
Malvína Šmídová smidova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
PhDr. Václav Šmidrkal, Ph.D. smidrkal@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 308
  • +420 286 010 583
Mgr. Jiří Šoukal soukal@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 210
  • +420 286 010 589
PhDr. Jakub Štofaník, Ph.D. stofanik@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 115
  • +420 286 010 563
Jiří Strahl strahl@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 108
  • +420 286 010 575
PhDr. Martina Šumová sumova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 213
  • +420 286 010 570
PhDr. Radka Šustrová, Ph.D. sustrova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 308
  • +420 286 010 584
Mgr. Jiří Tejkal tejkal@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 111
  • +420 286 010 126
Mgr. Josef Tichý tichy@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B -111
  • +420 286 010 547
PhDr. Josef Tomeš, Ph.D. tomes@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 112
  • +420 286 010 552
PhDr. Marie Tošnerová, Ph.D. tosnerov@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 211
  • +420 286 010 568
Pieter Troch, Ph.D. troch@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD
Bc. Eva Tůmová etumova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 108
  • +420 286 010 595
Ing. Vladimír Vašek vasekvla@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
Mgr. Richard Vašek, Ph.D. vasek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 113
  • +420 286 010 554
Mgr. Dr. phil. Viktor Velek, Ph.D. vvelek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 306
  • +420 286 010 526
PhDr. Luboš Velek, Ph.D. velek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: A 214
  • +420 286 010 112
doc. PhDr. Hana Vlhová-Wörner, Ph.D. vlhova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 306
  • +420 286 010 526
Mgr. Ondřej Vodička, Ph.D. vodicka@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 211
  • +420 286 010 567
Dr. phil. Jan Vondráček vondracek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B 205
  • +420 286 010 565
Bc. Lenka Wágnerová wagnerova@mua.cas.cz
místnost: B -111
  • +420 286 010 546
  • dep.1: +420 286 010 119
  • dep.2: +420 286 010 519
Nathaniel Warren warren@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 522
Jakub Zelinka zelinka@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 522
Lidia Zessin-Jurek, Ph.D. zessinjurek@mua.cas.cz
místnost: HD