Kontakty

Masarykův ústav a Archiv AV ČR, v. v. i.
Gabčíkova 2362/10
Praha 8
182 00
Česká republika

tel: +420 286 010 110
e-mail: mua@mua.cas.cz

podatelna MÚA (podrobnosti zde)

 

mua-rastr-banner.jpg

Name Email Phone Department
Mgr. Galina Babak, Ph.D. babak@mua.cas.cz
room: B 206
  • +420 286 010 573
PhDr. Marie Bahenská, Ph.D. bahenska@mua.cas.cz
room: A 203
  • +420 286 010 118
Mgr. Ondřej Baran baran@mua.cas.cz
room: B -112
  • +420 286 010 545
Mgr. Daniela Bartáková, M.A., PhD. bartakova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 108
Jan Benda benda@mua.cas.cz
room: A 108
  • +420 286 010 124
Mgr. Jan Boháček bohacek@mua.cas.cz
room: A 208
  • +420 286 010 134
doc. PhDr. Jiří Brabec, CSc. brabec@mua.cas.cz
room: B 205
  • +420 286 010 565
PhDr. Daniela Brádlerová, Ph.D. bradlerova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 210
  • +420 286 010 114
Mgr. Soňa Černá, Ph.D. cerna@mua.cas.cz
room: B 211
  • +420 286 010 568
PhDr. Jan Chodějovský, Ph.D. chodejovsky@mua.cas.cz
room: A 106
  • +420 286 010 120
Doina Anca Cretu, Ph.D. cretu@mua.cas.cz
room: HD
PhDr. Jakub Doležal dolezal@mua.cas.cz
room: A 212
  • +420 286 010 115
prof. Mgr. Vratislav Doubek, Ph.D. vdoubek@post.cz
room: B 114
  • +420 286 010 560
PhDr. Bc. Věra Dvořáčková, Ph.D. dvorackova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 207
  • +420 286 010 576
Ing. Jana Dvořáková dvorakova@mua.cas.cz
room: B -113
  • +420 286 010 543
  • dep.1: +420 286 010 119
  • dep.2: +420 286 010 519
Mgr. Jana Fantysová Matějková, Ph.D. fantysova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 213
doc. PhDr. Martin Franc, Ph.D. franc@mua.cas.cz
room: B 209
  • +420 286 010 123
Mgr. Michal Frankl, Ph.D. frankl@mua.cas.cz
room: B 109
  • +420 286 010 556
PhDr. Bc. Tomáš Gecko, Ph.D. gecko@mua.cas.cz
room: B 210
  • +420 286 010 578
Ing. Soňa Habová habova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 212
  • +420 286 010 115
Jan Hajič, Ph.D. hajic@mua.cas.cz
room: HC 305
  • +420 286 010 520
PhDr. Dagmar Hájková, Ph.D. hajkova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 307
  • +420 286 010 585
PhDr. Jan Hálek, Ph.D. halek@mua.cas.cz
room: A 209
  • Gab. +420 286 010 113
  • Nár. +420 221 403 227
Dr. Rhianydd Hallas, Ph.D. hallas@mua.cas.cz
room: HC 304
  • +420 286 010 529
Jiří Hamza hamza@mua.cas.cz
room: A 104
  • +420 286 010 133
Mgr. Milan Hanyš, Ph.D. hanys@mua.cas.cz
room: B 306
  • +420 286 010 566
Mgr. Jiří Havelka, Ph.D. havelka@mua.cas.cz
room: HB
  • +420 286 010 121
Bc. Veronika Havlíková havlikova@mua.cas.cz
room: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 521
Mgr. et Bc. Svatopluk Herc herc@mua.cas.cz
room: B 114
  • +420 286 010 559
PhDr. et Mgr. Pavel Horák, Ph.D. horak@mua.cas.cz
room: B 306
  • +420 286 010 587
PhDr. Marta Hradilová, Ph.D. hradilova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 212
  • +420 286 010 572
PhDr. Martina Hrdinová, Ph.D. hrdinova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 212
  • +420 286 010 571
Bc. Ondřej Huleš hules@mua.cas.cz
room: A 111
  • +420 286 010 126
Dr. Ovidiu Emil Iudean ovidiu.iudean@gmail.com
doc. PhDr. Martin Jemelka, Ph.D. jemelka@mua.cas.cz
room: B 115
  • +420 286 010 564
Mgr. et Mgr. Jitka Jindřišková jindriskova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 113
  • +420 286 010 553
Mgr. Anna Jonáková jonakova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 211
  • +420 286 010 580
Mgr. Adéla Jůnová Macková, Ph.D. junovamackova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 207
  • +420 286 010 111
PhDr. Hana Kábová, Ph.D. kabova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 205
  • +420 286 010 116
PhDr. Mgr. Kristýna Kaucká, Ph.D. kaucka@mua.cas.cz
room: B 308
Ágnes Katalin Kelemen, Ph.D. kelemen@mua.cas.cz
room: HD
Mgr. Filip Keller keller@mua.cas.cz
room: A 203
  • +420 286 010 118
PhDr. Martin Klečacký, Ph.D. klecacky@mua.cas.cz
room: B 309
  • +420 286 010 588
Mgr. Martin Klement, Ph.D. klement@mua.cas.cz
room: B 107
  • +420 286 010 561
Prom. hist. Nataša Kmochová kmochova@mua.cas.cz
room: A -104
  • +420 286 010 129
PhDr. Helena Kokešová, Ph.D. kokesova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 204
  • +420 286 010 117
Mgr. Oľga Koníčková konickova@mua.cas.cz
room: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 521
Karla Koutková, Ph.D. koutkova@mua.cas.cz
room: HD
PhDr. Irena Kraitlová kraitlova@mua.cas.cz
room: B -114
  • +420 286 010 541
  • dep.2: +420 286 010 519
Mgr. Veronika Králíková kralikova@mua.cas.cz
room: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
Martin Kubát kubat@mua.cas.cz
room: A 104
  • +420 286 010 133
doc. Dr. phil. Rudolf Kučera, Ph.D. kucera@mua.cas.cz
room: A 214
  • +420 286 010 112
PhDr. Michal Kurz kurz@mua.cas.cz
room: HD 35
  • +420 286 010 528
Bc. Eliška Kvasničková kvasnickova@mua.cas.cz
room: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 521
Mgr. Miroslava Květová, Ph.D. kvetova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 206
  • +420 286 010 135
Mgr. Michala Lônčíková, Ph.D. loncikova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 108
  • +420 286 010 557
Mgr. Vlasta Mádlová madlova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 210
  • +420 286 010 114
PhDr. Jana Malínská, Ph.D. malinska@mua.cas.cz
room: B 112
  • +420 286 010 551
Mgr. Soňa Martinovská, Ph.D. martinovska@mua.cas.cz
room: A 206
  • +420 286 010 135
Daniela Mârza, Ph.D. daniela_marza@yahoo.com
Mgr. Lucie Merhautová, Ph.D. merhautova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 111
  • +420 286 010 549
PhDr. Boris Mosković moskovic@mua.cas.cz
room: A 209
  • +420 286 010 113
Mgr. Doubravka Olšáková, Ph.D. olsakova@mua.cas.cz
Ludmila Ondrouchová ondrouchova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 213
  • +420 286 010 110
Prof. dr. Judit Pál paljudit@gmail.com
Dr. phil. Tomáš Pavlíček, Ph.D. pavlicek@mua.cas.cz
room: A 211
  • +420 286 010 580
Mgr. Viktor Pavlíček vpavlicek@mua.cas.cz
room: A 207
  • +420 286 010 136
Jana Pavlištíková pavlistikova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 208
  • +420 286 010 134
Mgr. Aneta Plzáková plzakova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 107
  • +420 286 010 562
Mgr. Nikola Poláková polakova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 207
  • +420 286 010 136
Lect. dr. Vlad Vasile Popovici vladutpopovici@yahoo.com
Ondřej Průša prusa@mua.cas.cz
room: HB
  • +420 286 010 119
Julia Reinke, M.A. reinke@mua.cas.cz
room: HD
Mgr. Zuzana Říhová, Ph.D. rihova@mua.cas.cz
Francesca Rolandi, Ph.D. rolandi@mua.cas.cz
room: HD
Adam Václav Šedivý sedivy@mua.cas.cz
room: B -113, A 204
  • bud. B: +420 286 010 543
  • bud. A: +420 286 010 117
Mgr. Magdalena Sedlická, Ph.D. sedlicka@mua.cas.cz
room: B 108
  • +420 286 010 557
Malvína Šmídová smidova@mua.cas.cz
room: HC 307
  • +420 286 010 521
PhDr. Václav Šmidrkal, Ph.D. smidrkal@mua.cas.cz
room: B 308
  • +420 286 010 583
PhDr. Michaela Šmidrkalová, Ph.D. smidrkalova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 206
  • +420 286 010 574
Conf. dr. Andrei Florin Sora andreisora@yahoo.com
Mgr. Jiří Šoukal soukal@mua.cas.cz
room: B 209
  • +420 286 010 579
Ing. Ivana Šrajerová srajerova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 108
  • +420 286 010 575
PhDr. Jakub Štofaník, Ph.D. stofanik@mua.cas.cz
room: B 115
  • +420 286 010 563
Mgr. Luboš Studený studeny@mua.cas.cz
Dr. phil. Mag. rer. soc. oec. Jan Jakub Surman surman@mua.cas.cz
room: B 210
  • +420 286 010 589
Mgr. Josef Tichý tichy@mua.cas.cz
room: B -111
  • +420 286 010 547
Mgr. Nikola Tohma, Ph.D. karasova@mua.cas.cz
room: B 109
  • +420 286 010 557
PhDr. Josef Tomeš, Ph.D. tomes@mua.cas.cz
room: B 112
  • +420 286 010 552
Bc. Eva Tůmová etumova@mua.cas.cz
room: A 109
  • +420 286 010 595
Mgr. Richard Vašek, Ph.D. vasek@mua.cas.cz
room: B 113
  • +420 286 010 554
Mgr. Dr. phil. Viktor Velek, Ph.D. vvelek@mua.cas.cz
room: HC 306
  • +420 286 010 526
PhDr. Luboš Velek, Ph.D. velek@mua.cas.cz
room: B 205
  • +420 286 010 550
doc. PhDr. Hana Vlhová-Wörner, Ph.D. vlhova@mua.cas.cz
room: HC 306
  • +420 286 010 526
Mgr. Ondřej Vodička, Ph.D. vodicka@mua.cas.cz
room: B 211
  • +420 286 010 567
Dr. phil. Jan Vondráček vondracek@mua.cas.cz
room: B 205
  • +420 286 010 565
Bc. Lenka Wágnerová wagnerova@mua.cas.cz
room: B -111
  • +420 286 010 594
  • dep.1: +420 286 010 119
  • dep.2: +420 286 010 519
Mgr. Václav Žák zak@mua.cas.cz
room: A 111
  • +420 286 010 126
Jakub Zelinka zelinka@mua.cas.cz
room: HB
  • +420 286 010 121
Lidia Zessin-Jurek, Ph.D. zessinjurek@mua.cas.cz
room: HD